Body

Graduate Committee

Computer Science Graduate Committee

The graduate committee members are listed below with their full contact information. Eugene Ng is the chairman of the graduate committee.

Graduate Committee Members

Name

Email

Phone

Office

Ang Chen

angchen@rice.edu

713-348-3044

Duncan Hall 3004

Robert "Corky" Cartwright

cork@rice.edu

713 348-6042

Duncan Hall 3104

Nathan Dautenhahn

ndd@rice.edu

713-348-4781

Duncan Hall 3028

Ronald N. Goldman

rng@rice.edu

713 348-5729

Duncan Hall 3116

David Johnson

dbj@rice.edu

713-348-3063

Duncan Hall 3007

Tasos Kyrillidis

anastasios@rice.edu

713-348-4741

Duncan Hall 3119

Konstantinos Mamouras

mamouras@rice.edu

TBA

Duncan Hall 3081

John Mellor-Crummey

johnmc@rice.edu

713 348-5179

Duncan Hall 3082

T. S. Eugene Ng

eugeneng@rice.edu

713-348-4389

Duncan Hall 3005

Krishna V. Palem

palem@rice.edu

713 348-4664

Duncan Hall 3096

Anshumali Shrivastava

anshumali@rice.edu

713 348-3049

Duncan Hall 3118

Devika Subramanian

devika@rice.edu

713 348-5661

Duncan Hall 3094

Todd Treangen

treangen@rice.edu

713-348-4724

Duncan Hall 3099

Vaibhav Unhelkar

vaibhav.unhelkar@rice.edu

TBA

TBA

Dan Wallach

dwallach@rice.edu

713-348-6155

Duncan Hall 1081

Vicky Yao

vy@rice.edu

713-348-4325

Duncan Hall 2071